3 thoughts on “The evil within

  1. hi FFIBS…OMG that’s brilliant. I’ve been thinking about how nobody has really captured the horror of the Harper regime on video. It either comes up looking like the nooz, or too flippant, or in my case a caricature. Although in my defence I have neither the equipment, or the knowledge, or the talent to do much better πŸ˜‰ but I do think that the greatest horror of the present situation is that so many Canadians failed to recognize how weird Harper really is, and evil. And how dangerous it was to give a man like him so much power. And to convey that madness you have to create a mood, a feeling, and as you did look for the evil within. Of course when I do that I’m sure people will look at me and think I’m crazy. But it wouldn’t be the first time. Thanks for inspiring me…

Leave a Reply

