Simon creates a new word

Simon's new word

One thought on “Simon creates a new word

  1. hi FFIBS…thanks for the link, and so brilliant as usual. I had no idea I had created a new word. In fact, I was a bit worried when Sébastien asked me what smoking a poisson meant. No doubt thinking it was an English expression he had never heard. Wot? But you’re right it IS a new word. It’s the opposite of spliffy, and means Con or SKUNK. You know when I see what you do, and the work of other great progressive bloggers, I’m really humbled, but also really glad I’m on the right team… 🙂

Leave a Reply

