Just In: Tim Hudak will not laugh at exploding hospitals

2 thoughts on “Just In: Tim Hudak will not laugh at exploding hospitals

  1. hi ffibs…totally brilliant as usual. I linked to your video in my latest post. Where I also pointed out that Tim Hudak’s plan to merge hospitals would do more damage to our health system than even Mike Harris. The man is dangerous and that can’t be stated enough…

    1. I saw the link this morning when I read your post, thanks. I find it frustrating and somewhat eerie that after all the warnings about impending doom (blogging in your case, howling at the moon in mine) it all comes down to one vote each.

      Such a powerful thing if used for good.

Leave a Reply

